Here's MUH OC, DONUT steal AYY LMAO! This is the space for FAN WANKERY.
"i no to long jump here and here life you no"
- My black friend

Moderator: ConSmithsAngel

Iwazaru
qishmish

PinaShmuppada

Post by Iwazaru »

So, recently I was learning how to make something playable in wonderful Shmup Creator (development environment to create shoot 'em up games without programming - just WYSIWYG approach with editor and visual scripting). And after several weeks of learning and what not, I finally reached something with my first project, called PiñaShmuppada.

It's just one stage + boss fight, but that already was a challenging project to do for me. Obviously, I'm very new to this and still learning, so your feedback and critique will be appreciated much! /fuckyou

Here is the DOWNLOAD.
About 30 mb archive. Includes README with info about system requirements and default controls (which are rebindable via menu).

In regards to "gameplay system":